New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just be free, darling

Hey ! I'm a young guy looking for someone I could share some good time with. Even if I don't talk that much I like meeting new people. And I love pizzas too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone unfortunately
RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers
Favorite place or road to rideDesert

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSex Pistols
Preferred type of punk rockAnarcho Punk, Celtic Punk, Garage Punk, Punk Blues

Cat(s)

Cat breedEuropean

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesSkyrim, Sims, Roller Coaster Tycoon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Once upon a time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPurple Rain, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Beauty and The Beast, way too much in fact
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsPrince, Michael Jackson, Aerosmith, Queen, The Rolling Stones, David Bowie, everything from the 70's to the 90's
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI don't have one
Idea of funBeing free, doing what you like with no limits, being yourself
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA lot of stuff I'll do during my life

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be myself, free from everything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who sees the world as I do, if possible. Or just someone I'd love.
On the first dateJust have fun wherever there is fun !