New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a rocker who is working on getting to the top.

Male (23) looking for Female Clearfield, Utah, United States

I play guitar, bass, and drums.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandThe White Stripes
Goes to live shows:Once a month
Preferred type of punk rockGlam Punk, Punk Blues

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPC, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesI love the little thing the guitar does and how the notes bleed together nice.
Favorite blues genreTexas blues, Other
Favorite blues artist or bandChuck Berry, Stevie Ray Vaughn.
Plays instrumentGuitar, Piano, Bass, Drums
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Gothic Metal, Hair Metal
Goes to concerts:Once a month
Favorite band:AC/DC
Favorite song:This Means War
Favorite music festival:Ozzy Fest
Worst metal band:Slipknot
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleProfessor of Music

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference