New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocker chick looking to meet a nice guy!

I am fun and outgoing. I love going to live shows. Looking for someone who wants to join me. A Harley rider would be great! I do enjoy the devils lettuce.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsUnconditional love

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Quiet Riot
Favorite metal subgenres:Hair Metal, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Motley Crue
Favorite song:Goodbye to Romance - Ozzy
Worst metal band:A7X
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted
Favorite tattoo:I like all of them!
Plans on getting more tattoos:Of course!!!

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithI'm a believer
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Horror
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExecutive Office Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMy guilty pleasure is the Real Housewives
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to choose just one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsSo so many
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a guy to hang out with. Someone who likes to go out and party but also is down to hang out at home, smoke weed, watch movies and talk.
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage