New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for you

Hoping to meet someone fun but also a gentleman. I'm easygoing and I get along with most people. I like to take things slow. Looking for someone to chat, date, maybe long term relationship if the situation is right.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Orthodox Christian
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEventually I hope to find my other half. I don't want kids of my own but I don't care if you have kids.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference