New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vintage Punk with life still left in him

Male (58) looking for Female Portlaoise, Laois, Ireland

Sick of the Rat race

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSex Pistols
Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockGlam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Oi!, Psychobilly, Riot Grrrl

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Gothic Metal, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Motorhead
Favorite song:Queen of the Dammed
Favorite music festival:Download
Dates only metalheads:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleService Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAny Given Sunday Alien
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Cramps, Demented are go, CiVET, Social Distortion, Hellfreaks, Creepshow, Lord of the Lost, Motorhead
Reading selectionScience, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAny with pictures
Idea of funSome thing I haven't tried already
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Photography, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryProbably done most of those things by now so I am open to ideas

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a bit longer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone on the same page
On the first dateGet in the car and drive see where it takes us
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender