New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rockin' in the Free World

Male (38) looking for Female Gland, Vaud, Switzerland

Waiting for the end of the lockdown for concerts and festivals. That will take a while so sharing a beer or a coffe it's a good start.

I'm Spaniard living in Switzerland since 2012. I speak French and Spanish and a little of english

Let's chat and if we have good feelings, let's see what happens ;)

I'm a proud dad of a little 5-year-old girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Has childrenOne
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePhotographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Black Crowes
The Kinks
Led Zeppelin
Black Sabbath
DeWolff
Birth of Joy
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Music
Idea of funconcerts, festival, music, hanging out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference