New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep on rockin in the free world!

Female (51) looking for Male Alachua, Florida, United States

I have a great sense of humor. Love my music. Looking for someone to share life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDeli clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMasked Singer, Last Man Standing, Two and a Half Men, Charmed {the first one}, Ancient Aliens, Destinations Unknown.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many to choose
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, Offspring, Limp Bizkit, The Bee Gees, Fleetwood Mac, Atlanta Rhythm Section, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean,
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksDon't read much
Idea of funAs long as your with someone you care about anything is possible.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting. Parachuting. Traveling abroad.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a better person. To have someone love me in spite of my flaws, although there aren't many. lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, intelligence, spontaneity, patience.
On the first dateA great meal, a great concert and a midnight drink on the beach.
Age46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference