New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Josh

I want to meet you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own any bikes.
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI don't have a favorite place.

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Blink 182
How often do you attend punk shows?I never been to a rock show
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?ADD/ADHD
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsMountain monsters,
Finding Bigfoot,
Ghost hunters,
My haunted house.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesChild's play 2019,
Friday the 13th,
Nightmare on elm Street,
Kong skull island,
Godzilla.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsJ nanks,
Lil peep,
50 cent,
Eminem,
Hollywood undead,
Neffex,
Blink 182,
Simple plan,
Korn,
Skillet,
Blood on the dance floor,
Rediscover,
Three days grace,
Linkin Park,
Trapt,
Limp Bizkit.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksCreature keepers,
Goosebumps,
Max helsing,
Werewolf books,
Sasquatch books,
Paranormal books,
Alien books,
Monster Hunter books.
Idea of funGoing out,
Movies,
Skateboarding,
Listening to music,
Traveling,
Shooting,
Going to the gym,
The mall,
Camping,
Boxing,
Doing art,
Concerts.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to play the drums,

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get married

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to draw,
Someone who likes to travel,
Someone who likes to skateboard,
Someone who likes books,
Someone who likes to play video games, Someone who is my height,. someone who likes to stay fit, someone who wants kids.
On the first dateMovie theater,
Dinner,
Concerts

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamI don't have one
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting