New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single lesbian, looking to meet a woman to get to know and spend time with.

I'm a single lesbian, I want to meet someone to have a good time with. Someone who likes to listen to music, laugh, likes to hang out or go out just have fun in the moment with whatever we're doing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandThe Ramones
Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Glam Punk, Riot Grrrl

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesDon't have any favorites at the moment
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Golf Preferences

Plays golfWhenever I get a chance
Favorite golf courseI don't have one
Skill levelBeginner

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'm on disability. I have Lupus.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsKelly and Ryan
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBad Reputation
The Runaways
The Dirt
CBGB
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJoan Jett And The Blackhearts
The Runaways
Motley Crue
Jack White/White stripes/Racounteers
Hole/Courtney Love
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Music, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving sex on the beach.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to have at least one book published.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompassionate, trustworthy, good sense of humor, communicates
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous, Other

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Croquet, Golf, Paintball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamNew York Jets
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting