New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep moving forward

Female (30) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I am a current/former student at Lipscomb University. I am disabled with a chronic illness. I’m 30 but young at heart and don’t dress my age (probably never will). I always say sorry, don’t try to get me to change. Should probably be up front that I am a virgin and am wanting to leave till after marriage, but if I meet someone I really end up caring about we can talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Toy poodle

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
What are your top 3 favorite games?Nancy Drew PC games, Star Stable, Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery
How often do you play video games?5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Anxiety Disorder, Hearing Impairment, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Depression, Learning Disabilities
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStranger things. Steven Universe.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter. Beasts of the Southern Wild. TNBC. Coraline.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe 1975. Breaking Benjamin, Panic! At the Disco!
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksHarry Potter, The Land of Laughs
Idea of funTrying new things (sometimes), arts and crafts
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryArchery, getting back into horseback riding, owning a fox.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeJust be a good person. And to find true love.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI go for the artist types. I just recently realized I might like younger men, whether that’s going to change or not, I don’t know. I grew up during the emo phase and I still enjoy that look.
On the first dateMost likely just walk in the local park. I’m usually broke right now.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking