New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an Athletic Rocker

Female (53) looking for Male Kitchener, Canada

One hot blonde metal head looking to run, work out, rock out and hang with a fit rocker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsOutlander
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsJudas Priest, Pop Evil, Dio, Rainbow, Ozzy
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Theater, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerAthletic, a running buddy, someone to see live music with and of course Netflix and chill!