New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi the name is Jack

Male (41) looking for Female Cavan, Cavan, Ireland

Single hardworking tattooed man,Ready to rock

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sex pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?When I can
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales & Delivery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPrison break,walking dead ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesBadboys,fast&furious
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Ac/dc
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, History, Music, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA threesome's

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust and respect
On the first dateMaybe a meal and a few drinks. Depending how well the meal went

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Croquet, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby
Favorite college teamNone