New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short

Female (50) looking for Female Hilliard, Ohio, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, stranger things, the good girls, baking challenge's, trailer park boys, tosh, band of brothers est.....
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLord of the rings series, Harry Potter, Queen of the damn, legend, labyrinth, gone with the wind, my Fair Lady, braveheart, nightmare before Christmas, corpse bride, Beetlejuice ......
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsType O negative, korn, Slipknot, mushroomhead, lords of the lost, Rammstein, Manson (old), King Diamond, pink Floyd, the doors, Lil John, Cypress Hill, the HU, Alien Weaponry, Gwar, and soooo much more lol
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many to type lol.....
Idea of funGoing out to a concert, drinks, swimming, painting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'd like to try and see the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo survive this crazy world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, friendly, but will kick ass if need be...
On the first dateWe'd go out for drinks and a concert. Then end up back at my place