New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Black No. 1!

Female (44) looking for Male Hull North, Quebec, Canada

I need a date at midnight...with Nosferatu!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleN/A.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to mention.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, I don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviesUnderworld.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention.
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Satanic Bible.
Idea of funMeh! *shrugs* Whatever I feel like doing. mim
HobbiesPhotography, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBDSM.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo survive.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA beating heart? LOL
On the first dateTry NOT to kill them? LOL