New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music is my drug!

Outgoing and fun. Life is intense so I listen to intense music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Murphy's Law
How often do you attend punk shows?When they happem
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Sully
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Not sure
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyDead stuff
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildSlim
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Chappelle Show, Has Monkey Garage, Metalacolypse
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything David Lynch, Repo Man
Music typesRap, Metal, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThomas Hake from Meshuggah
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Creature from Kelly Island, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Idea of funHeavy music in a small venue
HobbiesReading, Music, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGetting better at playing guitar.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeJust do my thing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone cool.
On the first dateGo see a band