New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just trying to get through the 2nd half of life as happy and peaceful as possible.

Female (50) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

I'm peaceful (for the most part), love music, love concerts, festivals, live local shows, movies and lunch ;) LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brooks, Travis Tritt

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?D.R.I and Suicidal Tendencies
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tama and Mari
What breed is your dog?Shepherd/Lab mix, pit bull mix
How old is your dog?One is 9, the other is 6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRopes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, American Horror Story, Bob's Burgers, Criminal Minds, and so many others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny Marvel or DC movies, and so many others
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsI could never ever choose. I love almost all music, it's always playing, it gives me life.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Piers Anthony, and so many others
Idea of funLunch or dinner, then a good movie or a live local music show or concert.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make sure my family is happy and healthy, and to live this 2nd part of my life as peaceful, happy and rockin' as possible :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust someone I can have fun with. Movies, concerts, festivals, local shows, walks through the city looking at cool stuff...just hanging out.
On the first dateLunch or dinner at a good burger place and then a good movie or a concert.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Boxing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamSan Francisco 49ers :)
Favorite college teamOhio State University