New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

My name is Rebecca I'm 34 years old I have 4 tattoos and piercings I'm 4'10 have black hair a lil past my shoulders I have bluish gray eyes I work at McDonald's in sweet water Tennessee I'm from athens Tennessee

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?His name is Tom
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Not sure I found him
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe other cat she liked to play with a homemade cat toy
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella and Jake
What breed is your dog?One is a blue and white pitbull and the other one is a Dotson
How old is your dog?One is 2 years old and the other one is 8 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyThey like any type of chew toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
My favourite games areWitch saga 3 my romance games and candy crush saga
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleI work at McDonald's in sweet water Tennessee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsID channel criminal minds law and order dark minds
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesVampire werewolves and other movies
Music typesRock, Metal, New age
Favorite artistsBlack veil brides Avenged sevenfold Hinder framing Hanely montilies in white Hollywood undead Motley crue
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksRomantic poems poetry and crime books
Idea of funI like getting tattoos and piercings and reading books and writing poems and poetry hanging with family and friends at work
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI want to open up my own haunted house and open it up to the public one day

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeHelping those that are in need

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's kind sweet has a dark romantic side taller then me tattooed and has piercings
On the first dateSurprise me