New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Cycles & Sleeves... ;-)

Female (37) looking for Male Denton, Texas, United States

Poly w/ Primary, but looking for additional side boys... ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA 170 cc & a 49/50 cc scooter.

Judge me. ????
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have an actual ladies riding jacket w/ all the armor/padding/lining/etc. Also have a full-face ladybug ???? helmet & a 3/4 black/purple flame pattern helmet. Also, got decent riding gloves. All this to say, "Why yes, yes I would absolutely like to be the babe on the back of your bike,' & I come equipped to do so!

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day. (Judge me.) ????
How often do you attend punk shows?Not as often as I used to...maybe annually?
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not any more...
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bear
What breed is your dog?DDR-GSD (Working-Line/Working-Dog)
How old is your dog?5 y.o.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThe only 2 he hasn't destroyed. Don't bother with suggestions for common stores, big-box or otherwise. The phrase for him at Bite-Work Training is, "He gonna take somebody's arm *off*."
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleGenerally, I work in fitness & instruction...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Alice by SyFy, Phineas & Ferb, Everybody Hates Chris, Criminal Minds, (starting to dig) Star Trek TNG, Stargate SG-1, but I don't have too much time for TV anymore...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar Wars, the Great Escape, Chicken Run, Empire Records, Now & Then, Adventures in Babysitting, Fast & Furious (except the last one)...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day, 311, Blink-182, Eve 6, the Offspring, Bowling for Soup, Dollybraid, Jibe, the Nixon's, Breaking Benjamin, Excision, *Sullivan King* (has been on repeat for like 3 weeks, now ????), Black Tiger Sex Machine, Dada Life...so many more...please ask!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksAlso the Great Escape, Educated, the Ultimate Quest for Fitness, stuff by James Fell, the Discworld series (I am Rincewind surrounded by Twoflowers), Life Magazine Puzzle books...& I'm in a book club...
Idea of funAlmost anything. I'm an only child, so I can generally overcome boredom quite well.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPhysical & socioemotional chemistry. In short, you gotta look like a snack to me, & your pheromones have to sing to me like the sound of sirens...to a house on fire. :-D
On the first dateI like to hit up divey bars & greasy spoons...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Spinning, Walking, Yoga