New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Metalhead fireman lookin for a female metalhead flame

Im easy goin an and I have a big heart that has always been stepped on...Im a drummer and a firefighter of 34 yrs...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFirefighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek original series,American Pickers,Pawnstars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBackdraft,Detroit Rock City, all Friday 13th and Nightmare On Elm St series
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsKISS,Pantera,Sacred Reich, Slayer and many more...
Reading selectionMusic
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoin to a concert...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA trip to California

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and live life with some one who has the same values as me...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA female metalhead...
On the first dateWhatever she wants to do is fine with me...

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamL.A. Rams and Oakland A's
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University