New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Punk rocker...still looking for that thing

I am a kind, loving and creative woman still trying to find a decent rocker to find mayhem with. I have 2 lovely, polite and crazy kids (10&12) and 2 gorgeous cats. I am an art teacher at a secondary school but don’t get time to do my own work. I love going to live gigs, eating good food, drinking gin and cooking. I love rock, metal, punk, rockabilly but also the calmer stuff. From the Gallows, Slipknot and DK to Anna Calvi and Nick Cave.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArt teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime drama, GOT, the Undateables.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to mention!
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsDK, the Sonics, Slipknot, Elvis, The Gallows, Pigs, Pigs, etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksDavid Sedaris, Thomas Hardy.
Idea of funLive gigs, cosy pubs, Italian food, beach in the summer, roast dinners and red wine in the winter.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParagliding and pottery (not at the same time!)