New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple girl looking for simple guy

Female (28) looking for Male Apopka, Florida, United States

Simple girl looking for simple guy.
I'm an AV tech live in apopka own a German Shepherd and love to laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageVenezuelan
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAV tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSeven
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSlipknot
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness