New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Since I was thirteen years old, I've had my fist to the sky!

One of the very few young girls in this world that DOESN'T like the majority of these mega pop superstars (Cardi B, Nicki Minaj, etc.) and who would much rather listen to old '70s and '80s hard rock. Top 3 bands/artists: KISS, AC/DC, and Alice Cooper. Never been in a relationship due to my pickiness but I wanna make sure I find the right one to give my heart to. I frequently go see tribute bands around my area, sometimes farther, so I would love to be able to share those fun shows with someone special.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ozzy and Lita
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Not sure
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat tree
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have three dogs: Tank (female), Dozer (male), and OB (male)
What breed is your dog?My dogs are not purebred and I'm honestly not sure what kind of dogs they are a mix of.
How old is your dog?We've had these dogs since I was in 5th or 6th grade when they were just puppies so we've had them for about 9-10 years.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyWhatever they find/catch outside.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Wii
My favourite games areDragon Age series, Dragon's Dogma, and the Elder Scrolls series.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRetail Sales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI overall don't like TV these days but I still watch some shows or I used to watch these shows when they were still active: That Metal Show, Criminal Minds, Leverage, The Haunted, and Ghost Adventures are some of my favorites.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI loved Bohemian Rhapsody and wished I was able to watch The Dirt. Other movies I like/love: Harry Potter, Tim Burton films, Marvel films, some DC films, Lord of the Rings, most Disney movies, and a whole list of others.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsI already listed my top 3 so here are some others: L.A. Guns, Cinderella, Halestorm, Hinder, Motley Crue, Aerosmith, W.A.S.P., Twisted Sister, Skid Row, Poison, Iron Maiden, Motorhead, Judas Priest, Guns N Roses and the list goes on and on.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Music
Favorite booksMotley Crue's The Dirt, Larry Harris's And Party Everyday, Bon The Last Highway, Joe Perry Rocks, The Eric Carr Story, KISS FAQ, Alice Cooper Golf Monster, and Louder than Hell are just a few examples of what my library's like.
Idea of funHanging with friends and family (of course) and definitely going to concerts for a night full of music and lights!
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryplaying guitar, getting into horror movies but can't stand gore, and setting a blog but keep getting sidetracked.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto maybe someday get into radio broadcasting like Eddie Trunk (except I won't have a holier-than-thou attitude if I befriend big names.)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want my partner to be able to share my passion in the music I love and to love me for who I really am. I don't want a partner of mine to try to force me to be someone I'm not or to try to have control over my life. I want someone who accepts me for my music passion, who I'm friends with, and what I like to do for fun. At the same time, I will be open to some of his suggestions or criticisms if he has any and to who he is if I think he's the one for me.
On the first dateI'm pretty open to anything for a first date. However, I don't particularly enjoy stuff that's high-end/fancy. A concert would be a perfect first date but that depends on what band it is, where it's at, and when. But as I said I'm open to pretty much anything else.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking