New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single fun loving Young at heart grandmother of 5

Looking for an honest attractive single male for long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sex Pistoles
How often do you attend punk shows?When I Was hmmmable to
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired and loving it

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything Paranormal & docu
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesExorcist
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksAnn Rule
Idea of funHanging with Familia and friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySling, mountain climbing, hot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the happiest woman in the world and continue my bucket list by visiting as many country as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and reliability
On the first dateChat over Lunch or early dinner coffee