New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rock riffs and tattoos

Male (34) looking for Female Falcon, Colorado, United States

Rock dude in my 30"s originally from Seattle but have called Colorado home for the past 7 years. I'm a musician and inspiring tattoo artist. Looking for my ride or die or just someone fun to hang out with. Hit me up if you wanna know more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownIve owned: Harley Roadster, Ducati 996, YZ 125, YZ 250F. Bikes Im in the market for: Ducati 898 YZ 450F
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Drums, Guitar some vocals

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy, Grand Theft Auto, Assassins Creed
I playFew times a week

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFireplace Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSouth Park, What on Earth, Breaking Bad, Brooklyn 99, DBZ, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsFoo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age, STP, Rage, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Royal Blood, Highly Suspect, Zeppelin, Floyd, Skynard, Metallica, Sevenfold, 5 finger, Sabbath, Judas, etc
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Technical
Idea of funChecking out the local music scene with a whiskey coke in my hand and a sexy thang at my side lol.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThinking about jumping out of a perfectly good airplane

Views

Goal in lifeIs to live life to the fullest and never be scared to pursue the things i desire.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIts hard to pinpoint exactly what I'm looking for because well I don't really know. Its not like i go out with a list of requirements that must be met. I really find the moments of seeing someone that just catches my attention and makes it impossible for me to look away are when i tend to pursue a partner
On the first datesomething boring cause if you can't hang when shits not that interesting what makes you worth the stuff thats out of this world? Not really this pretentious but id like to see how many people actually read these things haha.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks, Vancouver Canucks, Seattle Marin
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga