New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi huni I'm home,

Male (18) looking for Female Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Hi everyone, I'm here now look no further, I'm polite, respectful, honest, trustworthy, clean and tidy. Like good conversation an company, if that sounds like like you msg me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleStmc

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLiving Planet, Son Of Anarchy,
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeat, Gladiator, Noah
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBon Scott, Tony Joe White, Bob Marley
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksNew Zealand Wars
Idea of funRelaxing with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryWild sufari, panning gold

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHappy and content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespectful, polite, honest, funny, happy, and loyal to
On the first dateTake her for walk to a nice park go out for lunch, and then ice cream

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking