New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Does unconditional love exist

If you love to laugh, love nature, animals and outdoors then here I am. Equally important is quality down time with my soul mate if she exists....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferChoppers, Bobbers

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Wilson
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?South American cichlids/tropical fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Bengal cross
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyWrappers
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPeaky blinders, The Pacific
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Revenent, Saving Private Ryan, The Lord of the rings, deadpool,
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, Iron maiden, five finger death punch, so many really
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksNone really
Idea of funFestivals, gigs, walks in beautiful places with someone I think is beautiful, love, eating out, cinema, theme Park,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySeeing a live great white shark

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find love

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerYou know! That spark!
On the first dateA nice bite to eat?

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Paintball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Rugby
Favorite teamWest bromwich Albion
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting