New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for both male and female. 'Friends".

Female (40) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I just moved here from Fort Lauderdale to Port st. Lucie seems pretty boring so I'm looking for preferably male companionship or female whatever looking to have some fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsI dont really watch TV, but if I have to I love to watch reruns of The office, and I will DVR Adult Swim.. and some times I watch a movie if I'm in the mood.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like horror movies, and I definitely love comedies I know it sounds very vague but if we get to know each other you'll get to see what I like.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain once you get to know me you'll find out.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEvery box that I checked off above is what I look for.
On the first dateDepends on my mood.