New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Got your attention, say hi!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCook, pro dog trainer & bud growing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThrillers, horror & suspense.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Crow. Spawn(more comics). Life of pie.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMudvayne, tool, hell yeah, type o negative
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funDisc golfing, hiking, camping, out doors, videogames.. chilling with someone & have good conversation over a bowl or drinks.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLove living & live loving..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEqual exchange equal all the wy around
I live in Colorado springs CO no Minn.. stupid application lol
On the first dateHiking, discgolf, movie, dinner & where ever the day takes us.