New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a tall sarcastic kinda gal

Im goofy, loyal, sarcastic and love doing really random things. Just make me laugh.
I am from Jersey but i am taking care of my grandparents at my aunts in Florida starting sept 1st

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCounselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSherlock, dr who, big brother, mindy project
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight club, catch mr if u can, forgetting Sarah Marshall
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn. Asking Alexandria. Bring me the horizon. Slipknot. Stone sour. Bad wolves. New years day. Killswitch engage. In this moment. Billie eilish.

Anything but country
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksDry. A million little pieces. Great gatsby
Idea of funBeing in an arcade playing air hocky or crane games
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExtreme sports

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can match my sarcasm and make me laugh. Someone who doesn't judge me because im goofy
On the first dateRelax and watch a movie. Get to know each other.some drinks.