New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any 'real' men out there?

Female (48) looking for Male Atherton, Wigan, United Kingdom

Well, I'm not looking for friends with benefits but not looking for a ring either. Just a genuine, loving, caring man who I can have a laugh with, enjoy a bit of banter, who wont ask me for pictures (or send me any)! Someone who will make me smile, make me feel like I matter and in return I will do the same.
I have tattoos, not as many as some and I love a tattooed man. Not in to full beards but love a man with stubble...a mans man. Someone who wont message other women (apart from his mother/sister/daughter), who accepts that men and women CAN be friends without anything going on and wont cheat.
Is that too much to ask?
I do have a wide music taste from ABBA to Metallica and AC/DC back to Tina Turner. My favourite is Metallica andnif you look a little like James Hetfield that's a bonus!
I am carrying a little more weight than I'd like but I'm loving, faithful, romantic but most of all honest.
I am not everyone's cup of tea and vice versa. I'm not your typical rock chick but that doesn't mean I'm not a fan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccounts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, Greenday, My Chemical Romance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction
Idea of funGoing to gigs, going for drinks, meal, fun fairs, walks on the beach, cuddling on the sofa, making a meal together
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to make me laugh, enjoy spending time with. Enjoys a bit of banter (cheeky at times)
On the first dateDrinks (alcoholic or coffee) and take it from there.