New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Slyr213

Intelligent out of the box thinker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAutomotive sales consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsSlayer , Megadeth Tool.
Reading selectionHistory, Science fiction
Favorite booksNight
Idea of funHiking, intelligent conversation.
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving ( fresh water caves )

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo find my purpose and to live it as best I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSpontaneity
On the first dateListen