New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jools

A home bird. Love cooking, my garden. I am a lady that likes cats. I don't have gnomes in my garden I have gargoyles n dragons

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRisk Management technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWhat we did in the shadows, pointless, any cookery programs. Garden rescue. The repair shop.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBreakfast at Tiffanys. Home from the Hill. Fried green tomatoes at the whistle stop cafe. The holiday. Interview with the vampire. Bram Stokers Dracula.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsThin Lizzy. Fleetwood Mac. Matchbox 20. Lady antibellum. Ian Parker. Cadillac three.
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden
Favorite booksAny thing by Terry Pratchett. Cookery books in general.
Idea of funCooking. Eating out. Good friends
HobbiesTV, Dining, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit
Look for in a partnerSome one who has my back but doesn't crowd me.
On the first dateDrink n a chat