New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Yanni and looking for a girl

I am a goth and metalhead looking for a girl who shares similar interests to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageThai
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStower at Amazon FC in San Marcos, TX

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Ash Vs Evil Dead, Punisher Series
Favorite moviesEvil Dead, Punisher: War Zone, Blade
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Megadeth, Slayer, Pantera, Slipknot, Lamb of God, Judas Priest, Motörhead, Testament, Sepultura, Machine Head, Overkill, Exodus, Annihilator, Children of Bodom, Amon Amarth, Behemoth, Kreator, Destruction, Sodom, Cannibal Corpse, Morbid Angel,
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksVlad the Impaler
Idea of funDoing fun things without drinking and hurting anyone.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI will explain more
On the first dateGoing to heavy metal concerts, arcade/entertainment centers, and other gothic and metal clubs/festivals.