New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's bang our heads together

Fun loving love heavy metal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLaberor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDeadliest Catch. Street Outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsLamb of God Slipknot
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funWhatever sounds good at the time
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBase Jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun and live life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded non judgemental
On the first dateWhatever the lady wants

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks
Favorite college teamWashington State University