New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I luv music and I'd go insane w/o it

Well I've been told I'm fun to hang out with,obviously i luuuv metal music,i luuuv to have a good time but can be serious when need be,im very spontaneous,im very "playful????",I luuuv to shoot pool so if u like playing pool that's brownie points for u,I luv dirt track racing so if u like it too that more brownie points for u,if u like Slipknot that's definitely lots of brownie points for u,i have a huge heart and will share it with that rite sum1,i have tats and piercings and i luv them on my man too,if ur in a band that's more big brownie points for u,so if u like what ur reading hmu

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness