New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Natural born baddass

I'm fun and very nice and enjoy all kinds of stuff I used to do HVAC and was a professional dancer singer and musician love music with a passion and going to concerts and fishing and fixing things ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedBlack

Dog(s)

Dog breedDorkie (Weiner dog/Yorkie)

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleProfessional dancer/singer/musician and HVAC insta

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSouth park and family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFour brothers, American history x, inglorious bastards, the devil's rejects , hurcules, anything Disney
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica,I prevail, avenged sevenfold, Slipknot , in this moment, all that remains,
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksGreat expectations, a child called it, Lord of the flies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and true true love
On the first dateI never reveil my secrets