New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard Rocker With a Soft Heart

Title pretty much sums it up! I like hard rock/heavy metai/punk (classic and new) but my personality is very compassionate. Love animals, involved in charity work, like to think I try to get along with everybody or at least treat them with respect even if we don't agree.

Love the city but have to get the hell out of here sometimes! So I'm ready to backpack at a moment's notice, lol. I LOVE baseball (guess which team) and recently I had the honor of standing right near HOME PLATE of said team's field. :)

Seeking someone who can go to a dive bar or concert one day or just Netflix and chill the next day (I'll bring the popcorn). Intelligent conversation and a sense of humor.

VERY IMPORTANT: If you are an active drug taker/drinker/pot smoker PLEASE pass on me. Even if you are 'in recovery.' Even if you've been 'in recovery' for decades. Your live your life the way you want and no judgements here, but I am NOT the girl for you. If you don't know the difference between social drinking and alcoholism (and you know who you are) again, please, move on. Complete deal breaker for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue crime, sci-fi, science and history, and cartoons (Think Simpsons, Family Guy, etc.)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsWay too many to list here.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIce wall climbing (with all of the gear and the freezing cold).

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo set goals for myself and then do the work to make them happen.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and considerate of others, yet is able to take a stand and speak their mind when needed. Good communicator.
On the first dateVery boring. Coffee or cocktail, see if there's a spark. :)