New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jeremy Erwin

Easy does it, I like surfing, guitar, running and staying fit. And starting rock climbing indoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager /owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, jaws, action movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTerminator,
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Alice Cooper, gunners, heavy metal stuff
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSurfing life
Idea of funGetting sweaty and hot
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNight time surfing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a good woman who I can trust and love and find happiness in my life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looking, loyal, honest, trustworthy and loving
On the first dateA nice dinner somewhere nice

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running