New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there ladys

I'm a laid back guy i have red hair and blue eyes and I'm a bigger guy i like to watch movie horror action and comedy i also like to play games I like music mostly heavy metal and metal core if you would like to know more just ask im an open book. I do have a Facebook to just look up Theodore Goodman in my profile pic I have a purple respirator on and have a moholk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areGears of wars. diablo 1,2,3 call of duty 1,2,3
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWelder laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead and Vikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesThere's to many to list
Music typesMetal, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age
Favorite artistsSlipknot, after the burial, Suicide Silence, Whitechapel, killswitch engage, korn, mudvayne, slayer, pantera, and there a lot more
Reading selectionI'm an author
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to start a family get married have some kids and live life the best i can while providing for my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone that is kind in to the same stuff im in to so we could do stuff to gether and be my bestfrend. I'm looking for someone to love and to be loved in return
On the first dateI would take her out to dinner at a nice restaurant after maybe some ice cream and a concert after or even a movie it what ever she wanted to do and then I would take her back to her home