New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music is my Game,... a fantastic relationship is my Aim!!! :)

Male (60) looking for Female Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Well mannered friendly gentleman seeking a fun partner for various social and private activities,

Keen interest in performing arts(especially music), moderate exercise, and great conversation.

If you're looking for loyal, loving, funny, witty, honest and affectionate,... then please do drop me a line!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGauge Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Computers