New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im very picky, and im afraid of men over 40

Female (18) looking for Male Bozeman, Montana, United States

Weird, strange, demented, dark, funny, empathetic, pessimistic, very clingy, artistic, small,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Bass

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, Metalocylipse
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesMost horror movies and some comedies
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsIron Maiden, Ramones,Alice Cooper, Black Sabbath, Metallica,Pantera, Rammstein, Motley Crue, Poison, Dethklok, Def Leppard, Pink Floyd, Hollywood Vampires, David Bowie, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Aerosmith, Guns N Roses, Queen, Ted Nugent, Marilyn Manson
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCuddling, playing guitar, listening to music, drawing
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a road trip without puking

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a Music Producer and sell art

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA german (or caucasian mix)male built well, (long hair). Also to have a sensitive side and to understand me . I have severe mental issues so a man that can take me might be hard (im picky and i want the best that would fit me).
On the first dateHang out, talk, listen to music and watch music videos, watch horror movies,

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting