New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s get out of here

Male (50) looking for Female Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

I will be on the free chat tonight from seven 7 till one 1 where we can all chat and send messages for free to each other so please look for me and send me a message and don’t be shy about it just to cool sexy laid-back easy-very passionate and very open minded and compassionate going guy who enjoys music and movies looking for somebody like me and that wants the same thing as me im looking for a friend are u out there don’t b shy let me know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone but I might’ve buying one soon
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Clash sex Pistols Black flag
How often do you attend punk shows?I have not intended any in quite a while
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No I do not but I wish I could
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Jazz

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports
I play onPlayStation, xBox
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI work hard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have a lot Too many to mention I got a think about this one
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGot a like a ton of movies I’m a big movie buff I gotta think about this Too many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain I’m a big music buff too many to mention I got a think about this I’ll update it later sorry
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksBig book reader and I love Magazine but a few are magazines are rolling stones spin Vibe new nme the word uncut mojo billboard mostly music magazines
Idea of funMy ideal of fun I’m open and all It depends on who I’m with and how I’m feeling what mood I’m in the person I’m with and what they’re open to doing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmmmm lots lol

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is love live laugh smile and be grateful for everything and anything and to be healthy happy physically spiritually emotionally content a body mind soul and spirit and have a good family good friends and good times memorable times and to enjoy whatever I do 100% and passionate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSimply laid-back easy-going cool sexy sensual passionate open minded happy with who they are and where they are in their life independent classy
On the first dateI’m open but I prefer just a coffee at a coffee shop or café are going for a walk and talking something simple no expectations no pressure just some chat and laughter

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nevada

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting