New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for new adventures

Newly single. Mom of 1 college age. Not looking to jump into a relationship but not opposed of it down the line. I like the typical movies, dinners, theme parks, fairs, bowling, etc. Haven’t gotten out much for many years and ready to start living life. Love a variety of music but my favorite is heavy rock. Comedies and true story movies are my favorite but like others as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsGodsmack, Korn, Linkin Park, Evanesence
Reading selectionBiography, Health
HobbiesMovies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor is a must. You have to be able to make me laugh! Intelligent, self sufficient, common sense, romantic, mutual likes, family oriented, goal oriented, good hygiene, empathetic, flirtatious, animal lover.
On the first dateSomething very casual. Maybe movie, sports bar, Starbucks...