New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honeypot420????????

Female (40) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Enjoy ???? my music, concerts????, smoking 420???? and meeting new ppl???? with the same interests. I also love ppl who can make me laugh????????.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleClinical Associate (m.a. / c.n.a)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsParanormal shows! ????????
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLots of musicals, comedies with 420 in them (lol) and paranormal shows like The Conjuring..
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin
Megadeth
Queen
Slayer
Anthrax
Ect. ✊????????????
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGolf
And learning elec. Or bass guitar

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest n just be happy in whatever I choose to do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty good sence of humor kindness trustworthy n same likes as me! Lol
On the first dateWhatever i feel at the time..