New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here i am

Hey ladys if you want a guy thats going to love you all the way with no games or abuse thats me ..if you like wonderful love makeing sessions and breakfast in bed on regular bassis thats me if you want to be treated like the beutiful creation you are thats me however if your into verbal physical or emotional abuse thats not me im a verry monogamous man im verry faithful and when i love its all the way i love heated passion and romance . im not rich financially but i support myself i dont live with my mom in fact i cant stand the woman lol i love children mine are grown i raised them myself and i am open to more or even the prefab fammily. And share fatherhood with another father its about the kids not adult differances peaple! Its not cool to punish kids for our poor choice in partners lol so basicly if you truly want a good man who will love you unconditionally hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRecording artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMusic documentary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe godfather 2 pulpfiction me and you make our own little movie mabey? Lol
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, Gospel
Favorite artistsApoptygamma berzerk ..marilyn manson korn mettalica. 5fingerdp and my music i write
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYou

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just want to make music and love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who chases me as much as i chase her
On the first dateWe would agree on a situation