New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rock on !

Quiet with a wild side...honest,caring,faithful and outdoorsy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMike and Molly...two and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFull metal jacket
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsAcdc and iron madien
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksNewspaper
Idea of funDinner and walk somewhere...cover bands
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHealth and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateDinner drinks walk around park or lake

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Softball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMinnesota sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting