New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Talk to me.

Female (42) looking for Male Lebanon, Indiana, United States

Come find out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Gypsy. The other 2 belong to my roommates.
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?American Short-hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyToy mice and catnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInspection

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSOA, GOT, Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, Simpsons, Animaniacs, True Blood, Bones, Criminal Minds, Without a Trace, NCIS, CSI, Lie to Me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funConcerts, movies, festivals, shooting pool, camping, other outdoorsy stuff... I wanna learn to hunt.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI wanna start a business or two.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny. Looking for a mosh pit. Likes to have fun; that doesn't mean break the bank.
On the first dateRestaurant or coffee house. Dutch. Drive separately.