New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dont have paid account

I am a 37 year old widow looking for someone to hang out with, date and hopefully a relationship to come after.
I don't have a paid account so find the Insta and send a gram. Or it might be "h()t" to send pazo2fan some "mail"

I desribe myself as an eclectic person. I dont have one set style that I stick to. I'm a little of everything. I'm mainly a rocker but also a little girly but also a little goth, a bit of a pervert, a little tomboyish, a little bit of nerd, etc. In short, I'm Me. I'm my own unique style. I have so many different interests and I like trying new things. So I can get along with different types of people. I'm an animal lover and I own a dog and cat. Music is big passion of mine. I love to go to concerts and I have quite a large cd and music memorabilia collection. I like a little of just about every genre but rock/metal is my biggest love. Especially rock bands from the 80s and early 90s. Another big hobby is crafting. Painting ceramics and card making are my 2 big ones but I dabble at a bunch of different things. Some other activities I enjoy are going for drinks and playing darts. I enjoy video games and I like playing them but I'm terrible at them and enjoy watching people play them. I like to learn the history about videos games too. I also have an older car that I like to take for a cruise and car shows once in a while. And as you can see in my photos, I love makeup. I don't do my face like that every day but if I'm going out I try to do my face up a bit. I like to paint and my face is another form of canvas. I do my own nails too. Since I am a rocker girl, I have a big thing with guys with longer hair. I have since I was a kid. Because of my rock music passion, I do flock to the musician types a bit. I also like the goth type a little bit too. This doesnt mean that they are
strict requirements however I do really hope to find somone with the music passions as I do since its a big love in my life.

If you ended up getting this far reading about me and are still interested I just want to say, please no more games. I'm tired of being used, lied to, not good enough, and ditched. Be upfront with me. If you are seeing other girls/playing the field, tell me, dont hide it. Don''t be there acting like we are dating and I am so great but then are actually dating someone else. I dont want to be a side piece. I''ve been burned too many times. I lost my husband in April, I dont need anymore heartbreak and stress.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Estrella
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleseamstress

Leisure & Fun

Favorite moviesthe Princess Bride, Spaceballs, Waynes World, The Crow just to name a few
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsZO2, Kix, LA Guns, Wednesday 13, Life of Agony, Clutch, Dope, H.I.M. Kiss. There's WAY too many to list.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever