New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hmu on Facebook Danielle Davies

Fun, caring, down to earth , I have. Abig heart which is sometimes a curse

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleBeing the best me I can be

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCops
Pitbulls and Parolees
Behind the music
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz
American Me
Scarface
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsSlayer
Ffdp
Cradle of filth
Elvis
Del Shannon
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHeroin Diary's
Wicked
Idea of funHanging out with friends, or watching movies and cuddling
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolpines or diving with sharks

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be Happy and loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor and a good heart. Tattoos , piercings and long hair is a plus but not a must

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamRed Wings
U of M
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan