New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Florida rocker chick looking for love

My name is Ellie, I’m a rocker chick originally from the state of Massachusetts and living in central Florida for 14 years. I’m a singer whether I go solo or collaborate with local musicians. I’m also into horror movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Mayans, Stranger things, Buffy the vampire slayer, Married with children, and South Park.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEdward Scissorhands, Nightmare on Elm Street (1984), Beetlejuice, Batman returns, Rockstar, Sweeney Todd, Pretty Woman, and Lost boys.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial
Favorite artistsRob Zombie, Led Zeppelin, Halestorm, In This Moment, David Bowie, Joan Jett, Pantera, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Motörhead, and Slayer
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksDead until dark
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerConfidence in me and open minded to my interests.
On the first dateDinner and a movie. If any rock band coming to perform live anywhere near my area that would be a great first date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running